Chef Developers' IRC Meeting - Thursday 16:00 UTC / 12:00 EDT / 9:00 PST


#1

Hello!

As a reminder, we’ve switched our developers’ IRC meetings to weekly. As
such, we’ll have a meeting this Thursday at 16:00 UTC.

The planned agenda for the meeting can be found on GitHub [1]. Please use
a pull request to suggest additional changes to the current agenda.

Thanks!
Nathen

1:
https://github.com/chef/chef-community-irc-meetings/blob/master/2015-03-12-agenda.md