IRC Meeting - Tomorrow


#1

A quick reminder that we’ll be hosting our regular developers’ IRC meeting
tomorrow.

The meeting will be 50 minutes starting at 16:00 UTC / 12:00 EDT / 9:00 PDT.

An outline of the agenda can be found on GitHub at the URL below.

<
https://github.com/chef/chef-community-irc-meetings/blob/master/2015-04-09-agenda.md

See you in #chef-hacking tomorrow!

Thanks,
Nathen