Mailing List Migration - Mailing Lists going offline at the top of the hour


#1

This is a reminder that this mailing list will be offline for approximately
one
hour today beginning at 3PM GMT / 10AM EST / 7AM PST [0].

Please see the blog post titled “Mailing List Migration” [1] on the Chef
blog
for more information.

Thanks,
Nathen

[0] -
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Chef+Mailing+List+Migration&iso=20150209T10&p1=1928&ah=1
[1] - https://www.chef.io/blog/2015/02/04/14389/