Mailing List Migration - Rescheduled


#1

The Mailing List Migration has been rescheduled for Tuesday, February 10,
2015 at 15:00:00 GMT / 10:00:00 EST / 07:00:00 PST.

Thanks for your patience as we complete this migration.

More details are available on the blog.

Thanks!
Nathen


#2

On Feb 9, 2015, at 10:32 AM, Nathen Harvey nharvey@chef.io wrote:

More details are available on the blog.

https://www.chef.io/blog/2015/02/04/14389/

So, have you guys seen the jenkins-ci google group lately? I just unsubscribed. This wasn’t entirely due to the amount of spam that has been getting through, but that was a factor.

I’ll be really interested to see what happens to this community once the list has been cut over to google groups.


Brad Knowles brad@shub-internet.org
LinkedIn Profile: http://tinyurl.com/y8kpxu