Monday Code Review


#1

We will be having code review today on Google Hangout as well. Please sign
up by putting your name and an email address on the wiki page in the
corresponding meeting and we’ll send you the URL via email at starting
time.

Monday 1800 UTC / 2pm EST / 11am PST - Chef, Ohai, Knife plugins
Monday 1900 UTC / 3pm EST / 12pm PST - Opscode managed cookbooks

http://wiki.opscode.com/display/chef/Code+Review


Bryan McLellan | opscode | technical program manager, open source
© 206.607.7108 | (t) @btmspox | (b) http://blog.loftninjas.org