Error installing the chef management console

Hi,

I am new to chef and am trying to install my first chef-server on CentOS V7.1
while installing the Chef management console following the instructions from
https://learn.chef.io/install-and-manage-your-own-chef-server/linux/install-chef-server/install-chef-server-using-your-hardware/

I am getting following error:

Recipe Compile Error in /var/opt/opscode/local-mode-cache/cookbooks/private-chef/recipes/add_ons_wrapper.rb

$ sudo chef-server-ctl install chef-manage
Starting Chef Client, version 12.12.3
resolving cookbooks for run list: [“private-chef::add_ons_wrapper”]
Synchronizing Cookbooks:

• apt (2.9.2)
  • yum (3.10.0)
  • openssl (4.4.0)
  • runit (1.6.0)
  • chef-sugar (3.3.0)
  • private-chef (0.1.0)
  • enterprise (0.10.1)
  • packagecloud (0.0.18)
    Installing Cookbook Gems:
    Compiling Cookbooks…

================================================================================
Recipe Compile Error in /var/opt/opscode/local-mode-cache/cookbooks/private-chef/recipes/add_ons_wrapper.rb

SocketError

getaddrinfo: Name or service not known

Cookbook Trace:

/var/opt/opscode/local-mode-cache/cookbooks/private-chef/recipes/add_ons_wrapper.rb:56:in block in from_file' /var/opt/opscode/local-mode-cache/cookbooks/private-chef/recipes/add_ons_wrapper.rb:51:ineach’
/var/opt/opscode/local-mode-cache/cookbooks/private-chef/recipes/add_ons_wrapper.rb:51:in `from_file’

Relevant File Content:

/var/opt/opscode/local-mode-cache/cookbooks/private-chef/recipes/add_ons_wrapper.rb:

49: require 'mixlib/install’
50:
51: node[‘private_chef’][‘addons’][‘packages’].each do |pkg|
52: artifact_info = Mixlib::Install.new(
53: channel: :stable,
54: product_name: pkg.split(/(chef-|opscode-)(.*)/).last,
55: product_version: :latest,
56>> ).detect_platform.artifact_info
57:
58: pkg_file = File.join(addon_path, File.basename(artifact_info.url))
59:
60: remote_file pkg_file do
61: source artifact_info.url